top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Battle to Save The Soul Of The Universe by Duane C Huffman

3 Stars


Fast moving, good story


Huffman pens a good story in Battle to Save The Soul Of The Universe. I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were interesting and fit the story. The story was fast paced, which I like, since it can mean going straight to the action. Some places in the story should have slowed down just a bit to get a feel for what is going on. It was, however, an enjoyable journey. It's a good story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I enjoyed the read, and embraced Huffman's writing style and storytelling ability. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page