top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Be With Me by Kris Jacen

4 Stars Romantic and fun! Jacen pens a remarkable story in Be With Me, another book in her “With me" series. I have read many of Jacen's work before and I really enjoyed it. The characters were fun and very interesting, and romance was definitely not forced with the writing. The chemistry leapt off the pages. The author's writing style fits this genre, making for a grand story to tell. This author brings the story to life. A well-written story, and I enjoyed it. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. The author shares the backstories and development of characters, especially of Deb and Rafe, and how things become what they become. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. #4Stars #Jacen #WithMe




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page