top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Bernard Leo Remakus- Mia

Genre: Thriller


5 Stars


Magnificent


What a magnificent story in Mia by Bernard Leo Remakus. Mia is one incredible and unforgettable character. Terrorists, drama, action, and secret missions and experiments bring this story of Mia together. It's filled with twists and turns. I really enjoyed it, and it's the perfect pace for this type of story. I am a definite fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I want to read. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. It’s definitely un-put-downable! It is always an honor to read this author's books. It’s one of those embraceable stories. This story was very unpredictable. I hope to read more books by this author. Mia is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page