top of page
Writer's pictureABSR

Best Friends......Forever? by Krysten Lindsay Hager

4 Stars


Another great Landry Story


Hager pens a great story in Best Friends......Forever?, which is part of the Landry's True Colors series. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it, and it was no surprise that I enjoyed this one, too. The characters were colorful and well-developed. This reminded me of (for me) years gone by so many years ago, and brought forward the complicated and angst of teenage drama. The author's writing style is perfect for this type of story. This author brings the stories to life. There is a great chemistry between the characters, showing their "true colors." It is always a joy to read this author's stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. I will definitely read more of this author's work. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.









Commentaires


bottom of page