top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Betrayed by A.D. Trosper

5 Stars


Another great story


What a great story in Betrayed by A.D. Trosper. I am a fan of this author! I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! I read the first book in this series Raven Daughter and enjoyed it. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. This author has a great imagination. This can go beyond Jo's imagination, or even that Caius, who can be a real jerk. They are back, and there are different circumstances, but they must deal with the embracing of the powers now that they are in the portal, and everything is beginning to emerge, darkness and even a bit of light, but destiny has its own plan in mind. I do recommend reading the books from the beginning of the series (Unveiled). But I do that for all series, and in this case, it is especially important. Packed with mystic, magic and new worlds and it takes the reader on a superb adventure. If you love a good paranormal with a twist, this book should be next on your list. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. Betrayed is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page