top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Beyond The Masked Kid by Dan Neiser

4 Stars


A very unique and interesting adventure


What an interesting story in Beyond The Masked Kid by Dan Neiser. I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. This author brings the story to life. The story is written in first person narrative and is an integral part of the story. At first, I wasn't quite sure what I was reading, but after getting into the story, I found it to be unique, and very interesting. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and storytelling abilities. This author had a writing style, that fit the plot, and characterizations. The Masked Kid is almost a superhero, but really worked for it, doing jobs that led nowhere. He writes (in the chapter about the Batmobile) "I always knew I was a writer, but I had been unable to do any writing because I had been forced into "choosing an occupation with which I could earn a living." This author has a great imagination. The story brings the reader on an intriguing journey. Beyond The Masked Kid is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page