top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Birthrights by Carly Rheilan

5 Stars


Powerful thriller


Rheilan pens a superb story in Birthrights. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed this thrilling and chilling story. The characters were intense, a bit unique and very realistic. This author brings the story to life. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story will leave you not only breathless, but at the end, all I could say was "wow." This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Birthrights is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page