top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Bob Freeman- H2LiftShips- Beyond Luna

Genre: SciFi/Hard Science


4 Stars


Enjoyed this story! Very Entertaining and interesting!


What a grand story in H2LiftShips- Beyond Luna by Bob Freeman. This is the first book that I've read from this author, and it is the first book in the H2LiftShips series. I just became a fan of this author, and his story. It is very fascinating, and though it is science fiction, it has a lot of regular science in the mixed, making the story so real. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth and were very realistic. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. I found that it read in two ways, one being a story, but the other being a manual for traveling into outer space and beyond. Some things were very technical, and I didn't mind. I was able to follow along and believed what was written. Freeman writes very well, and if and when we travel into outer space beyond space shuttles, this could be the way. (And, I am a nerd at heart, so I enjoyed reading it). Tantalizing and intriguing! H2LiftShips - Beyond Luna is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews recommends that anyone who reads this book, to also write a review.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page