top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Bottomless Cups by Joel Bresler

5 Stars


A wonderful insight into a lifetime


Bresler pens a magnificent satiric story in Bottomless Cups. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it, and I think I even liked this one a bit better. Yes, indeed. The characters were wonderfully on an adventure that looked back at their life, and their dreams. Both Terry and Ray were created with care and a kinship. The author's writing style is works for the genre, but it also is perfect, yes, perfect, for this story. This author brings the stories of Ray and Terry to life. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller, who brings the reader on a journey of a lifetime of friendships, what led them to this event, this place in time. I am a big fan of Bresler, and this story is one of the reasons why. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page