top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Bound in Strength: Stance Upon Heartache by Zola Blue

5 Stars


When world's collide...


Blue pens a remarkable fantastical story in Bound in Strength: Stance Upon Heartache. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. This was no different, and I think my favorite of her works that I've read. The characters were realistic and some, though creatures, humanlike. This author brings the stories to life, as there aren't just different perspective of stories, but also different worlds and societal levels. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. Magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. It's literally out of this world! Action-packed and it takes the reader on a magnificent journey. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page