top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Break In by Judy Snider

5 Stars


Thrilling!


The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for a showcase of Indie Author Appreciation Month in September of 2019 on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. Snider pens a chilling story in Break In. This author brings the stories to life. There is a great chemistry between the characters, and a depth that makes them realistic and flawed. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. Magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Loved this story. If you love a good psychological thriller, this book should be next on your list. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. I liked how she brought in characters from Too Late to Run, which I've read as well. I look forward to reading more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page