top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

BUY MY BOOK: Not Because You Should, But Because I'd Like Some Money by John Marszalkowski with cont

5 Stars


Interestingly Humorous


The title does not say it all but it makes for a very great title, and tells the reader just what to do, "BUY MY BOOK: Not Because You Should, But Because I'd Like Some Money." With that said, I really enjoyed reading this book and the very, no more like extremely unique writing style of this author. This book was gritty and raw and blatantly shared the opinion and perspective of the author. Wonderfully done. I also enjoyed the images throughout the book, and thought they told a story of their own as well. The author is just being himself, and I think more people should be like that. I enjoyed this read, as it was an appalling yet wonderfully grand read. I highly recommend this read, and hope the author writes more of his thoughts down and shares them with his audience (or following).








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page