top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Chinese Wall by Manning Wolfe

4 Stars


Grand thriller!


Wolfe pens a grand story in Chinese Wall. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I know this is book four of the series, and I am glad that I read it, but I will have to read the ones that came before it. It's not necessary to get the story, and enjoy the magnetic Merit Bridges, who in trouble, and it's not the first time. The characters were real and very well-written. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. The story has is a grand thriller, and the story brings the reader in. A very well-written dramatic and action story. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. The author's technique of raw, magnetic characters and great plotlines is a gift. Chinese Wall is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page