top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Christie Valentine Powell - Keita's Wings 2 Undaunted

5 Stars


Magnificent Adventurous Story


What a majestical story in Keita's Wings 2 Undaunted by Christie Valentine Powell. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. I really like Keita. She is supposed to be the queen, but things are never as they are supposed to be. It's another quest for survival, and this time, it's towards Donovan, a leader of Stygian. The story is not just about war, and evil, but also surviving and loyalty, and protecting those who need to be protected. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. It is always an honor to read this author's books. This author is a great storyteller. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. Keita is one of those unforgettable characters. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This is book six in the Spectra Book Series (Keita's Wings). I hope there is more coming. I do recommend any story written by this author. Keita's Wings 2 Undaunted is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more books by this author.








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page