top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Christie Valentine Powell - The Seventh Clan: A Spectra Crowns Tale

(Vella Story)


5 Stars


An Episodic wonder to read


What a wonderful story in The Seventh Clan: A Spectra Crowns Tale by Christie Valentine Powell. I am a big fan of this author! Whatever this author writes, I read. This story is an Amazon Vella story, so I read each episode as it was released. I like how this story was divided into the episodes, properly. It is not always easy to write a story, let alone in episodes. I am a fan of the Spectra books, I liked that the author decided to create a vella story. Spectra were thought to be extinct, and there is a war going on, that is not looking good for either side, so much that governors and their were thrown out of their mansions, and have to run for their lives. So many lives are destroyed, and each word brings the reader in more and more, and it makes you wonder what will happen next. I liked the author's notes through out the story as well. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The Seventh Clan: A Spectra Crowns Tale is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more books by this author.









0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page