top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Closest to the Fire: A Guide to American Law and Lawyers by Karen A. Wyle

5 Stars


Very informative


Wyle pens a very informative book in Closest to the Fire: A Guide to American Law and Lawyers. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. This book gives a lot of information about the law and legal system in America. It is written so it's not just a book written for lawyers, with a lot of jargon and phrases that only someone that works in the system can understand. It's a book written that even the layman, which is where I fall, can understand the system, and how it works. I could've used this book years ago, but I'm glad I read it now. Closest to the Fire: A Guide to American Law and Lawyers is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more titles by this author. Wyle writes well, very well, and is an author of different genres, and she definitely can draw in an audience no matter which genre she writes in.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page