top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Collateral Damage by Miski Harris

3 Stars


Good story


Harris pens a good story in Collateral Damage. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters, Ron and Jordon, were interesting and intriguing, especially when the backstory isn't told all at once. The author's writing style works for this type of story. It was a good read, a few small things felt like the Ron and Jordon were not compatible, but the story ended up working for them. Angst and intimacy fit the story genre, and I did like the concept of the story. The characters were pretty well developed, but I think there is more to their story. It's a good story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I did like this story, so don't let the rating fool you. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page