top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Conversations with the Goddess ... by Dorothy Atalla

Full Title: Conversations with the Goddess: Encounter at Petra, Place of Power by Dorothy Atalla


5 Stars


Powerful and empowering!


Dorothy Atalla tells her story in Conversations with the Goddess: Encounter at Petra, Place of Power. I haven't read work from this author before, and this was one book I won't soon forget. Some may say it's a book of fiction, but I truly believe the words written by Atalla, and how beliefs can bring one peace, and the feeling of completeness. Atalla was fortunate to have such a spiritual visit, and then be able to share the experience. It's a magnificent read, especially if you are someone like me, and are constantly searching for something to add positivity to my soul. I read the book once, but I know I will read it again, as I took a lot of notes, not just for the review, but for myself as well. You don't have to believe to read it, but if you have an ounce of faith, you may believe after reading this. It's a very spiritual book, but it's also empowering, knowing it's all right to feel what you feel, and maybe this can help you feel better, and just maybe, you'll have your own conversations with the Goddess. Masterfully written! Conversations with the Goddess: Encounter at Petra, Place of Power is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page