top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

CUFFED: A Detective Goldie Locks Mystery by J.A. Kazimer


4 Stars


Interesting mystery


Kazimer pens a grand story in CUFFED: A Detective Goldie Locks Mystery. First, I like the author's play on fairytale characters, and I liked the writing style. This story is interesting, and the investigation is not just something thrown together. Kazimer writes well, and this story comes together. There are some plot twists and unexpected things that come in to play. So, the main character is Goldie Locks, but she has a lot of depth and I must say, character. Her ex is Jack B. Nimble. Yes, that one. I enjoyed this story, and hope there are more Goldie Lock Mysteries to follow and read. This is the first story I've read by Kazimer, and I look forward to reading more by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page