top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

D.S. Pais - How to identify my greatest passion in life

Genre: Self Help


3 Stars


An interesting approach


What an interesting title in How to identify my greatest passion in life by D.S. Pais. I have read work from this author before, and she writes in different genres. This book gives steps about how to identify what someone's passion is, and how to achieve it. It's a step by step, and I'm sure this is a process that this author used. One thing, though, chapter two, seems to be common sense. It's called "List down our interests and passions." I did find some things interesting, and the path that the author took to find the inner passion. It's true that we don't always know what we're passionate about until it happens to us, or we find ourselves on a different path from before. How to identify my greatest passion in life is recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading more titles by this author.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page