top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Daughter of Poseidon by A. P. Mobley

4 Stars


A grand story


Mobley pens a grand, mythical story in Daughter of Poseidon. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were mystical and fit the part of being mythical. I really enjoy reading Greek myths, and this is a grand story of myths hitting the current world, almost five hundred years later. Syrena is intent on bringing an old prophecy to fruition. Gods and Goddesses, good versus tyranny, with the power of fear and magic. I liked this prequel to Mobley's other stories in the series, and it was a really good short read. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters, even in such a short story. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. Daughter of Poseidon is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page