top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Dead Reckoning by Ted Tayler

5 Stars


Superb Story!


Dead Reckoning by Ted Tayler is another superb story in the Freeman Files Series. This one is book 14 (and I hope more to come). Crime Review Team has another case led by Gus, and the stories keep getting better and better. I think Tayler writes them faster than I can read them. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. How to solve a cold case for a person that argued with everyone possible? There are roadblocks, clues, and wonderful twists within the story that not only help the Crime review team, but also show themselves not just as investigators, but as people with lives. This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. This read is more than just words on a page. Dead Reckoning is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page