top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Death Perception by Lee Allen Howard

4 Stars


A very unique premise!


Death Perception by Lee Allen Howard is a very interesting story with a unique premise. I haven't read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were for the most part, dead, but yes, their death was a big part of the story. Kennet was an unforgettable character, and very, well I don't want to say insane, but his perception of death is very different from others. I do like how the story unwinds, and Kennet gets placed on a new path. This author brings the story to life. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. Death Perception is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page