top of page
Writer's pictureABSR

Death Unmasked by Karen Neary Smithson

5 Stars


Wonderfully mysterious


Neary Smithson pens a wonderful story in Death Unmasked. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth and were very intriguing. What I liked about the setting was that it was in Venice, known for its romance or romantic stories, but this author added that suspenseful mystery. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and story telling abilities. This author has a writing style that shows research or knowledge of not just setting (Venice) but also character development, and indeed can show stories. I love it when a Legacy author sends me more of their work! This author has a great imagination. It’s definitely un-put-downable! If you love a good mystery this book should be next on your list. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. Definitely an unpredictable story, my favorite kind! When there is the word "death" in the title, the last place you think of is Venice, and that's what brings this story together. Magnificently told! Death Unmasked is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.







0 comments

Comments


bottom of page