top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Derek’s Destiny by TL Travis

4 Stars


Destiny, indeed!


Travis pens another great Maiden Voyage book, in Derek's Destiny. I have read many stories from this author before, and I really enjoyed all of them. I find it's not your typical MM romance, and that's what makes this story work. Maiden Voyage is the bank, and now it's Derek (the lead singer) to find something, something he was almost too busy to look for. I like Derek, very sexy and interesting character, with more than just one layer. A hot and steamy story, but that's how Travis writes them, and they work. It's more than just fate with Derek, and that's all I can say. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. A grand MM romance/love/steamy story. As always, I look forward to reading many more stories by this author, and I recommend reading the entire series, and related series. Derek’s Destiny is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page