top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Development by Paul Backalenick

5 Stars


Magnificently told!


Backalenick pens a magnificent story in Development. There is something about this story that didn't allow me to put it down once I started reading it. First, the writing style is just spot on for this story. I enjoyed the way the author put his words together to paint a story that was more than just a story. It was about family, and triumphs, tribulations, disappointments, and survival. It was a thrilling read to gain insight into the character's lives, and how things ended up at the end. The plot has a lot of different dimensions that made this reader feel like I was part of the story. I look forward to reading more by this author. This is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page