top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Dogs of DevTown by Taylor Hohulin

5 Stars


Wild adventure, that's for sure.


Hohulin pens an interesting and exciting story in Dogs of DevTown. I use the word exciting, because the story is a bit wild, and a bit intense, and with that mixture, this story works. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. Shan is an interesting character, she can rejuvenate herself, and has a "hand cannon," I bet there are some that wish they had one of thoses. It's the dive part of down, the part that no one wants to admit exists, and Shan fits in, as she'll pretty much do anything. Well, that's all I'm revealing about this story with its share of secrets, murder and ... a lot of story. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. Action-packed and it takes the reader on a superb journey. This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Dogs of DevTown is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page