top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Domme Experience by Simone Freier

5 Stars


An impressive new story!


Freier pens a superb and magnetic erotic story in Domme Experience. I have now read all eight of the stories in the Experiences series. I liked Kelly and Sam (and their entourage) from book one. I was very excited to read this one, when the author offered it to me. The characters had a lot of depth, and were very realistic. The story is not just about sex, and BDSM (or a dominant submissive) relationship, but about love and sharing different experiences. A submissive pretty much has all the control, and this time, Kelly and Sam have reversed roles. I really enjoyed this story, not only is it detailed, it's written so well and I savored every word. No, it's not taboo, and happens more than people know. Yes, it's a lifestyle, sometimes only part-time, or once in a while, or a full everyday lifestyle. If you are just learning about these stories, I recommend starting with book 1. This is a magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. A definite attention grabber, so much I couldn't put it down. A book for adults only, and those with an open mind about others and who they love and how they show their love. It's a very romantic story as well. Domme Experience is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page