top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Dragon Knight Chronicles The Hunted by Andrew Wichland

4 Stars


Another great story in the Dragon Knight Chronicles


Wichland pens a great story in Dragon Knight Chronicles: The Hunted. I've read the first two in the series, and looked forward to reading the latest story. Anyone who likes a good sci-fi story should want to read this, and I would start from the beginning. It just sets the stage for all of the stories. Wichland has a great writing style, and I have seen how his writing has grown since his first book. I liked the premise, recreating his own version of Robin Hood and his men. It's a great story, and this storyteller has a great world of imagination that he shares with his readers. I look forward to reading more by this author.





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page