top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Earth Angel: ... by Chris H. Stevenson

Full Title: Earth Angel: Hell Hath No Fury When an Angel Gets Mad by Chris H. Stevenson


4 Stars


Great read


Stevenson pens a grand story in Earth Angel: Hell Hath No Fury When an Angel Gets Mad. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were interesting and full of different layers, giving them depth. This author brings the story to life. There is a great chemistry between the characters, which make for a great story. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. The title drew me in, but the story made me stay. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I have fast become a big fan of Stevenson. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author, and maybe some repeats. Amy's Bookshelf Reviews definitely recommends this story.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page