top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Earth Cat Zero by Gary Starta

4 Stars


A world where the cats are displaced, or are they?


Starta pens an eclectic out of this world story in Earth Cat Zero. I have read work from this author before, and I am a big fan of Starta's work. Miranda is the human main character, and she uses science (Quantum Physics to be exact) to aid her as a weapon. That's all I'm saying about the plot itself, but the writing is grand as it tells a very imaginative story. Yet, owning a few cats myself, makes me wonder. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. What an enjoyable journey to keep the universe in check, and safe. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. Earth Cat Zero is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page