top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Everybody Wins (Except for the Losers) by Steve Murphy


4 Stars


Enjoyable read


I didn't know what to expect from Murphy's Everybody Wins (Except for the Losers), but when I got into it, I really enjoyed reading it. I felt welcomed into The Snap Crackle Pop Records store, and this story just got interesting from there. As one who still spins vinyls, I really liked the story, and found it well written, and well-told. I really liked Andy, and his triumph at running this store, as well as having to deal with his employees who may be just less enthusiastic. A quick and easy read, and definitely fun. It was a great story, glad to have read it. Hope Murphy shows his talent with more stories. I look forward to reading more by this new author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page