top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

extraORDINARY by Starr Z Davies

4 Stars


Grand third story!


Davies pens a unique Dystopian story in (extra)ORDINARY. I have read work, especially the books that came before this one, from this author before, and I really enjoyed them. Bianca is a fighting machine, created just for that. It's an amazing transformation, and yet, some parts of Bianca are still human. I recommend reading the first two books, even though this can be standalone. The story runs alongside the other stories, and is told from Bianca's POV. I'm glad her story was told, and how it interrelates with the other stories and characters. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. I loved following this story. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page