top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Fearless Men, But Few by K.M. Breakey

5 Stars


Powerful story!


Breakey pens a remarkable story in Fearless Men, But Few. This story was a real page turner, grabbing me from the first word, and not allowing me to let go. Breakey always writes well, and his characters are very developed. After reading this and Eamon's story, I think this is one of my favorites of Breakey's work. It was unpredictable, and in some cases emotional, adding to the journey to survive. The line between war and a governmental induced chaos is very fine, and this story will keep the reader guessing. It is also thought provoking in many aspects, even with just the concept itself. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page