top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Final Deal by Ted Tayler

5 Stars


Magnificent, indeed!


Tayler pens another remarkable story in Final Deal, part of his Freeman Files series. I've read the books that came before, and will read whatever comes after. I try to read anything that Tayler writes. I am a big fan of Tayler's work. Tayler's characters come to life, and have a lot of depth and layers. Tayler is a wonderful storyteller, but more like he shows the story, rather than just tell it. Gus and his crime review team are on another interesting case, filled with action and intrigue. I loved Tayler's previous series, and this one, I love, too. Gus is one of those unforgettable characters, and he's on a mission with his team. There is great magnetism between he and his team. The author's technique of intense characters and great plotlines is a gift. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page