top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Fish Farm by Walt Sautter

4 Stars


Suspenseful read


Sautter pens an intriguing story in Fish Farm . I haven't read anything from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were raw, flawed and very intense. A very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. The thrills and intrigue is written clearly and the characterizations are engrossing. Jack is one of those characters that you can see change, especially from tragedy and life's pitfalls. The struggling character is most interesting as his life turns upside down. This story was intriguing and kept the reader guessing. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. I have fast become a big fan of Sautter. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page