top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Forest Dawn by Michael Forester

5 Stars


A grand read


Forester pens a wonderful collection of essays, poetry and inspirational thoughts in Forest Dawn. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. I was impressed with this author's collection, and found the words came from the author's heart. The writing showed passion and an interesting perspective from this author. I found the one title, "Taking Refuge" caught my eye more than once. The words just emoted across the page in despair, "His wife rocked the dead child in mourning while the thieves stole the pennies they scraped..." This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. This read is so engrossing, it brings you right in the middle of each title in this book. Forest Dawn is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page