top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

From Elsewhere by Sarah Baethge

4 Stars


Interesting Story


From Elsewhere by Baethge is a very interesting story. Filled with aliens and survival, it's a story that keeps the reader guessing, and wondering what happens next. The characters are well developed and the story is pretty well written. I've read this author's work before, and I enjoy the genre and how this author pens the story. I think the premise is similar to other stories, but it's a very interesting story, as the author puts her own spin on it. I liked the character Nysol, and not only an interesting name, but an interesting alien as well. It is not straight forward on who can be trusted and who can't. I look forward to reading more by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page