top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Fruit Woman by Kate Rigby

5 Stars


Enjoyable read


Rigby pens a remarkable story in Fruit Woman. I really enjoyed this story, as I enjoy whatever I read of Rigby's. I like how the story was put together, and told it's wonderful tale. It's one of those books that make you think, as you read and try to put things together, in a way that makes sense. This story makes sense, and it brings the reader on a journey, a thrilling journey. There is a mix of genres within this story, and it works. It's not a long read, but what is packed in there, makes the story. Rigby is a wonderful storyteller, and this was a page-turner, and even deserves a second read. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is definitely recommended by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page