top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Fubar by G.C. McKay

5 Stars


Edge-of-your-seat read!


Fubar by McKay is a page-turner, and it can't get more simpler than that. I've read McKay's work in the past, and I really enjoyed this unique thriller. This book can be crass and raw, but it's a great story and that part of it, makes the story. Eric is a very bold character, and he has an interesting look at life, and how it is supposed to play out for him. The characters have depth, even the "conquests" of Eric have something behind them. Definitely not for the faint of heart, but the story is a great, no more like, remarkable read, and I still wonder why I enjoyed it so much, but I did. Riveting and raw, that brings the reader into the depths of the shadows that haunt Eric. I look forward to reading more by this author.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page