top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

George P. Norris- The Blue Executions

4 Stars


Grand Unique read


What a grand realistic story in The Blue Executions by George P. Norris. Norris writes this story well, and his knowledge of being a retired NYPD officer, and of the city, shows within this story. Basically, there is a serial killer, and he's aiming for police officers. It is a very realistic story and I've read some that aren't. There are different levels to the story, including Tommy's relationship with an ADA. The reader was pulled into the lives of the boys in blue, and could get a picture of the typical day in the precinct. I haven't read work from this author before, but I just became a fan. It is a very well-written plot, and I enjoyed it. I will definitely add more of this author's books to my bookshelf. The Blue Executions is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page