top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Hanna Park - Finding Tiegan

Genre: Erotic Romance


4 Stars


Grand Read


What a grand story in Finding Tiegan by Hanna Park. This story brings in very interesting characters and brings a lot to the story. It's not just about one person, but two souls, wondering how they connected. There are several layers to the story, and back stories that come out just when they need to. I haven't read work from Park before, but I've become a fan. The writing style fits this story, romance, erotica, and a chemistry connection that can't be explained. This author has a great imagination and I'm glad it's being shared with stories. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on an interesting journey, right alongside the characters for an intriguing ride. I hope to read more books by this author. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth and were very realistic. But who is Tiegan, really? Finding Tiegan is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I read this book to give my unbiased and honest review.








0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page