top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Haunted A Paranormal Awakening by Julie Coons

5 Stars


Amazingly told real-life encounter!


First, Coons is an author who writes very well, and tells her own stories very well. In this story, Coon writes about her own story in Haunted A Paranormal Awakening. Whether or not you believe in the paranormal (I happen to), reading and living through the ghostly spirits that surrounded Coons, is interesting and eye-opening. First, I believe everything she wrote about her experiences, but that's me, and I tend to believe in things that cannot always be explained. Her haunting changed her outlook and perspective, and made her look at her life, both at the light and dark that surrounded her and her past. This is a frightening and terrifying memoir and I am very glad that Coons had the courage to share her story, not just with me but with anyone who reads this. You don't have to believe, but you may after you read this story. Magnificent story, kept this reader turning the pages. All I knew from the beginning was that Coons survived and became stronger because she wrote about it. I look forward to reading many more work by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page