top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Heartbreak Sucks! ... by Jared Woods

Full title: Heartbreak Sucks! How to Get Over Your Breakup in 30 Days by Jared Woods


4 Stars


A unique "self-help" book


Woods pens an interesting title in Heartbreak Sucks! How to Get Over Your Breakup in 30 Days. This is the first book of this author's that I've read. The book gives information that is personal, and helps someone get over heartbreak, well, after a breakup. And what breakup doesn't end in heart break? I like that it also brought in humor, and how to deal with it on a personal level. It's OK not to cry over it. I have to admit that when I had break ups, the last thing I wanted to do was read a book on how to get over it, but after the heart stops aching during a break up, and when you're ready to spoon into a tub of Rocky Road (or whatever), read this book. I look forward to reading more by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page