top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Hell Fighters by Bil Richardson

5 Stars


Remarkable Read!


Richardson pens a remarkable story in Hell Fighters. I have read work from this author before, and I really enjoyed it. The characters were fun and thrown into a place that was not likely for them. It was a great story, and I loved reading it. I must say that when I first read the line "giant turtles," I laughed out loud, and then continued on, knowing that I'd be loving this story. Dud and Heller are on quite the journey, that they seem to be looking forward to whatever comes their way. I love this duo, and then the story changed. Something dramatic and unique happened, and I had to continue. This story was wonderful. Because, there were indeed giant turtles but so much more. The story brings in the believable, even if almost impossible. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). It’s definitely un-put-downable! It is always an honor to read this author's stories. This author is a great storyteller. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. This story was very intriguing and unpredictable. Very impressive story telling. Hell Fighters is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page