top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

Hunt for the Troll by Mark Richardson

4 Stars


Grand read


Richardson pens an interesting, character-driven story in Hunt for the Troll. I haven't read work from this author before, and I enjoyed this story. This author brings the story to life. The characters had a lot of depth and were very mysterious and assorted. I know assorted characters sounds strange, but the characters, each had their own uniqueness that brought a lot to the story. I read a lot of stories, and I love the different writing styles and storytelling abilities. This author had a wonder writing style, and indeed can tell stories. It is a very well-written story, and I enjoyed it. The story brings the reader on a superb journey. It's definitely unique, whimsical, and even satiric, but it's also a fairy tale, with the hint of mystery. Hunt for the Troll is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page