top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

I Am Marcus Fox by Bryon Cahill

4 Stars


Grand read


Cahill pens a grand story in I Am Marcus Fox. It is a very interesting premise, and told from the point of view of Marcus Fox (the title definitely fits). Fox's parents were referred to as the "Texas Terrors" and they had a history of thievery and even murder. It is a very interesting story, and though some parts were harder to follow than others, I enjoyed the story. It was definitely filled with action, and a lot of adventure. The characters had depth, and fit the nature of the story. I found a great chemistry of characters, even with reactions of tragedy and death. Cahill writes very well. This is the first story of Cahill's that I've read, but it won't be my last.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page