top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

I love you, too, Daddy by Shervin Jamali

5 Stars


Magnificent Story!


I am a fan of Jamali's and it is always an honor to read this author's work. I couldn't wait to read this one when offered, and I'm so glad I read it. Jamali pens an impeccable story in I love you, too, Daddy. It's something that can't easily be explained, but it draws the reader in from the beginning. The story is a journey of the life of Jason, and not only the story he tells but why he decided to share it as well. It's both heartfulling and heartbreaking, and a definite must read. It is always a joy to read this author's stories. This author is not just a writer but a great storyteller. It's a great story to follow and try to figure out what will happen next. This author's characters develop and interacts well with the other characters. This book deserves a second read! (and maybe more). I look forward to reading many more stories by this author. This book is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page