top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

I spy with my little eye... A to Z: Children's book for learning ABC's by Maria Yiangou

4 Stars


Educational and fun


Yiangou brings a new look at the "I Spy" game, and turned the game into children's books. This one is about learning about the alphabet. This another volume in her "I spy with my little eye" series. A wonderful book filled with grand illustrations, and it is fun to read to a child, and then, they can have fun learning letters of the alphabet. What a wonderfully thought out story for a child. From Aa to Zz the fun begins. I look forward to reading more by this author. I spy with my little eye... A to Z: Children's book for learning ABC is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page