top of page
  • Writer's pictureABSR

I spy with my little eye... Fruit & Vegetables A to Z by Maria Yiangou

4 Stars


Educational and fun


Yiangou brings a new look at the "I Spy" game and turned the game into children's books. This one is about learning about Fruit & Vegetables. This another volume in her "I spy with my little eye" series. A wonderful book filled with grand illustrations, and it is fun to read to a child, and then, they can have fun learning Fruit & Vegetables and they can learn about what they may not know. What a wonderfully thought-out story for a child. From Aa to Zz the fun begins. I look forward to reading more by this author. I spy with my little eye... Fruit & Vegetables A to Z is a definite recommendation by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page